Quality child care *Weekdays and Weekends*

Denver, CO
United States

Hello I am Elsa! I am a in home child care provider who will be looking to care for Children Full Time and Part time starting April 2nd. Caring for children is what I love being able to do! I provide a very safe, loving, and fun environment for your child who will be cared for as my own. I know how stressful it can be trying to look for someone you can trust.

A little about me I am a mom of 3 ages 12,10 and 5. Two older girls and my little man. My children absolutely adore children. I am Bilingual and speak fluent in both English and Spanish. Below is a little bit more about the child care that I provide:

* FT/PT available
* Weekend babysitting avaliable as well
* Pay weekly
* All ages welcomed
* learning daily ABC's, numbers, children songs, daily activities
* field trips- zoo, museum, parks etc
* Help with potty training
* Pet free home
* Smoke free home
* Excellent references can be provided upon request.
*Bilingual and can teach your child with permission Spanish
*I do LOVE to cook and meals and snacks are included in your rate that will include Breakfast, Morning Snack, Lunch, Afternoon Snack, and Dinner.
*Weekend Babysitting
*Date night babysitting

Monday thru Friday 6am to 6pm
After care hours: 6pm to 8pm (with additional charge I will work with you)
Weekend hours- I do all day child care and or date nights

Monday thru Friday weekly rate $185
Daily rate & Weekend rate $37
Over 8 hours plus $40

If you would like more information or like to set up a time for a interview please contact me through email or phone.